CV TIPS FOR THOSE WITH NO EXPERIENCE WHATSOEVER! 

He Writes On.



A twitter user who goes by the username @proetiq (twitter.com/proetiq) had this to say about writing of CVs without you having any experience whatsoever… If it helped me write a better CV and eventually get a job , it can help you too!Here are a series of tweets compiled just for you! ENJOY…SHARE…

“Okay. As I promised, here are a few CV Tips for people with no experience.

Disclaimer: I’m giving tips that worked for me, and for people I have interviewed. It can be subjective & it is okay to disagree. Please know, just cause you have no formal work experience doesnt mean you have no skills.The trick is identifying and packaging your skills. I’ll break it down into a few main cv writing tips that you can go research some more.


The first one is show your potential. Recruiters aren’t looking only for what you have…

View original post 774 more words

